Reviews

credit repair reviews

Credit Repair Reviews from Our Clients & Partners

December 2, 2016 by Jim Litton, San Jacinto, CA

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I had a foreclosure and a medical bill on my credit reports. I thought it was worth a shot to use the credit restoration service offered by ERA Credit and FES. Within 30 days I received notification back from all 3 credit bureaus that the foreclosure AND the negative medical information had been removed from all 3 credit reports! This all done on the 1st round of dispute letters. My credit score shot way up just by removing these 2 items. Thank you!!”

j-litton

Jim Litton
San Jacinto, CA
Review of: ERA Credit Services

When I started my credit score was a 505 and I had 23 derogatory items on my credit reports. After just 60 days, 18 of the 23 were deleted and my credit score went up 174 points to a 679! This service has changed my financial life!”

katrina-t

Katrina T.
Clinton. MD
Review of: ERA Credit Services

I had three student loans removed from my credit reports within 45 days and my credit score increased from a 590 to a 662! I was skeptical, but it really works!

tarcie-a

Traci A.
Emeryville, CA

March 13, 2016 by Will Merritt, Caliber Home Loans
Clearwater, FL

Review of: ERA Credit Services

ERA Credit Services is the only company I trust to help my clients improve their credit to get their dream home.

Will Merritt

Will Merritt
Clearwater, FL

March 9, 2016 by Daniel Ruffner, Cadence Bank
Clearwater, FL

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I want to thank you. I’m closing a loan for $580,000 for a client of mine that you assisted with your credit repair service. If you hadn’t done what you had for him I wouldn’t be closing this loan. I want to let you know how much we appreciate you and how it worked out.

Daniel Ruffer

Daniel Ruffner
Clearwater, FL

March 3, 2016 by Craig Neal
Port Orange, FL

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Love what FES has done for me!  Over the last several years, my life has changed dramatically.  When Dale & Shirley began assisting me with my credit repair, my score was terrible, mid 500’s.Now thanks to ERA Credit Services my score is now over 800.  The power of great credit should NEVER be underestimated.

Craig-Neal

Craig Neal
Port Orange, FL

September 14, 2015 by Dione Spiteri
Chicago, IL

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Went off Yelp reviews and was naturally skeptical but they literally eliminated everything negative.  I didn’t even think it was possible to do so in such a short time.  Already referred a ton of people to them but thought a review would help others, too.  You won’t be disappointed.

Dione Spiteri
Chicago, IL

June 19, 2015 by Karen Perry
Gold Canyon, AZ

Review of: ERA Credit Services

After a bankruptcy, divorce, and subsequent foreclosure on my home my credit was ruined. I was determined to get it repaired. I decided to give ERA a try because really I had very little to lose. I am so happy with their services and proud to say that my credit rating in now in the “GOOD” range. Thank you!!!!

March 6, 2015 by James Hooper, Capital Line Funding Group
La Jolla, CA

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Dale – I wanted to congratulate you and your team over at ERA…(my clients) mid score went from a 645 to a 700 on the dot. Great work!

December 18, 2014 by Gustavo Diaz
Miami, FL

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Dale, thank you for helping me with my credit. In a period of 2 months my credit has changed. A bankruptcy was removed, and also six other items from my credit report.
I will recommend your services to anyone who needs it.

December 16, 2014 by Julia Plummer
Roseville, CA

Review of: ERA Credit Services

In January 2012, I “woke up” from a few years of grief and decided to check my credit score. It had always been decent, so I was mortified to discover that it was just terrible and riddled with a lot of collections that weren’t my accounts.I couldn’t get anywhere with the collection companies (and I needed a new car) so a friend recommend that I contact Dale at ERA Credit Services. In partnering with him/ERA and following their program, my credit score improved substantially in a short amount of time and I was able to purchase a new car. In just under two years, my credit score has increased so much so that I just closed escrow on a new home. There’s no doubt that I couldn’t have done it without ERA Credit Services, and I couldn’t recommend them more highly.

October 2, 2014 by Bryan Fallucca
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Review of: ERA Credit Services

My credit score went from a 586 to a 748 allowing me to purchase a new car with no money down and a very low monthly payment!

Bryan Fallucca
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

September 29, 2014 by Jay Hicks
Orlando, FL

Review of: ERA Credit Services

When I logged into my web portal I saw that 90% of the negative items on my 3 credit reports were deleted. My credit reports haven’t been this clean in decades!

September 4, 2014 by Gina Demangos
San Diego, CA

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Dale really taught me the importance of a credit score. His company also offers identity theft and financial education. Seems simple, however there is so much more involved than one probably realizes. My  husband and I subscribe to his services and highly recommend them to our friends and business partners.

Gina Demangos
San Diego, CA

August 24, 2014 by Nick Marquardt
El Cajon, CA

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Thanks for helping my friend Julia out with her credit challenges. She claims her score went up 150 points to a mid 700. That’s impressive. Again thanks

Nick Marquardt, Kia of El Cajon

August 20, 2014 by Sherief Elansary
San Diego, CA

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I have been working with Dale and ERA Crdit Services for only about 3 months, and after my first round of dispute letters I was able to get 14 of my 15 negatively listed items on Transunion to drop off.  I was amazed at how quickly I was able to see results and a huge positive impact to my credit.

August 13, 2014 by Isaac Nellums
Albuquerque, NM

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Amazing and fast results!!!!!  Within my first round of letters to the bureaus, and within 45 days, ERA Credit services was able to remove 5 out 5 derogatory items off my credit report, including a $145,000 foreclosure, a $18,000 auto loan, some hospital bills, and some erroneous items on my credit report. Awesome job ERA Credit, I will highly recommend your services to all of my friends and family. Your services really do change peoples lives. You’ve changed mine, and for that I thank you.

March 26, 2014 by Kevin Hall
San Diego, CA

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I learned about Dale Guiducci and ERA Credit at a networking event.  His knowledge and experience really sold me on his ability to deliver.  I saved the information for months before I would have the opportunity to subscribe to their services but I am so glad I did.  As someone who is very thorough in preforming due-diligence, I was skeptical initially but ERA Credit has outperformed my expectations very quickly.

After hiring ERA Credit, in 90 days my credit score went up 90 points.  Errors and duplicate items are falling off my credit report quickly, more quickly than I’ve ever been able to accomplish on my own.

The most incredible thing ever:  I got home yesterday and one of my creditors had contacted me to tell me that I no longer needed to send them anymore money.  I was told that my debt was now considered “settled in full” and the item would be deleted from my credit report without any delay.  I had been paying this debt dutifully for years, I had never disputed the amount due and I had never been late.  I was an ideal paying debtor but (I believe due to ERA Credit) now we were through – a savings of hundreds of dollars – more than payed for Dale’s and ERA Credit’s services.

Five stars is not enough because there is not higher recommendation I can give.  Your credit score impacts your life in so many ways.  The cost of loans, credit, the place you live and the job you work at (more and more).  If your credit needs repair, do not hesitate – contact Dale and know that things will get better sooner than you might think.

I will continue to recommend Dale Guiducci and ERA Credit to everyone and anyone who can benefit from a repaired credit score.

THANK YOU DALE AND ERA CREDIT!!!

Kevin Hall
San Diego, CA

Feb 15, 2013 by Joan Jackson
Occoquan, VA

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Thank you Dale at ERA Credit Services! So far, there has been 18 items deleted off my credit report. It’s only been a couple of months. I can’t wait to see how many more will be taken off! Thanks Dale for your hard work!

Apr 6, 2014 by Demaris Lopez
Branch Manager: Movement Mortgage

 

 

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I am so thankful to you for helping my client clean up their credit. Our Guzman client FICO scores went up from 530 to 678 in a little over 6 months! This means a lot to her because she has been wanting to buy a home for a while and now I can move forward to help her with her financing. Our plan is that she will be in her home before Christmas. You have done an awesome job!

Sep 18, 2013 by Michael C.
San Diego, CA

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I happily give ERA Credit 5 stars. Wish I could give more.

I knew my credit needed repair but didn’t know the first thing about how to fix it. I Googled ‘credit repair’ and got back thousands of results – attorneys, bureaus, experts… and zero idea who to go with. I wanted a ‘human’ who would take the time to talk to me and really examine my credit, not just run me through some cookie-cutter set of repair procedures.

So I picked ERA Credit services because they had good Yelp reviews – most others had either no reviews or they were bad. Turned out that I made a great decision. I called and reached Dale. He was at a credit education conference out of state and still took the time to talk to me. There was no pressure to buy anything; in fact, he didn’t even mention paying for his services until we exchanged a few emails and determined I was a good match for what he offered.

I ended up paying for his services a few months ago and my credit has already improved. The reason I write this review today is that yesterday I got a call from Chase Bank saying someone tried to open a line of credit in my name; it was fraudulent. Dale took my call after hours, and followed up again at 8am the next morning. This guy is great, I trust him.

Nov 6, 2013 by Andrienne Moon
Los Angeles, CA

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I have great news to share, all of the derogatory files on my Transunion account have been removed and my credit score is up 100+ points.

Nov 17, 2013 by Michael and Laurel-Ann Schrader
San Diego, CA

Review of: ERA Credit Services

My wife and I were needing a new car and we have been working on restoring our credit with Dale for six months. We went to a Toyota dealership and were able to get a new car at 1.9%. My Experian score has gone up 120 points in 6 months. The program does work! Don’t put it off!

Michael and Laurel-Ann Schrader
San Diego, CA

Mar 28, 2013 by Shannon Hayes

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Thank you ERA Credit Services, for your assistance and credit education! I thought I would have to file bankruptcy to remove a judgment, but it was deleted from my credit reports along with three other items, with the first round of disputes in less than 30 days. I trust the process and will recommend it to everyone I know.

Shannon Hayes
Rancho Penasquitos, CA

May 14, 2013 by Sandi Marvich

ERA Credit Services

I’ve known Dale for about 2 years. Knowing how ethical and upstanding he is, when presented with this idea, I felt comfortable in giving it a shot. Just got my 1st round of responses back and they go from 7-10 things taken off my credit!
Can’t wait for the next round and seeing where my rock bottom credit ends up – I know it will get me back in the land of the living – credit wise! Check out Dale and his amazing customer service in helping through this process.

Sandi Marvich
San Diego, CA
Jan 3, 2013 by Jackie Guerra

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I am thrilled. The information provided by Dale regarding the service was very thorough and helpful. Utilizing the service is painless and easy to follow. Best of all, I had five items removed from my credit report in the first 45 days, including a tax lien (which I had no idea about). This service really works!

Jackie Guerra
Chula Vista, CA
Oct 17, 2012 by Toni Turner

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Several years ago I filed bankruptcy. I was told these items stay on credit reports for up to ten years! In October of 2012 I signed up with ERA Credit Services to work on removing negative items from my credit. By the end of November, my bankruptcy was removed! That was only after the first round of letters. I’m so happy with the results…

Toni Turner
Ramona, CA

Aug 23, 2012 by Yvette Reid

Review of: ERA Credit Services

In just two months, my credit score increased to the point that my car insurance premium was lowered by $2,000 per year!

Yvette Reid
Cherry Hill, NJ
May 21, 2012 by Bill Shook

Review of: ERA Credit Services

The real estate collapse forced me into a short sale which was sure to damage my credit, but it was deleted from my credit report in the first 30 days.

Bill Shook
Atlanta, GA
Nov 19, 2012 by Darbe Nokes

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I thought I had excellent credit but never really checked on it. Unbeknownst to me I had several items on my credit file that weren’t even mine. The service got them removed and my score went from the mid 600’s to the high 700’s!

Darbe Nokes
Malibu, CA
Apr 12, 2012 by Chuck Matthews

Review of: ERA Credit Services

While buying my wife a car, I was informed I had a 620 credit score. After just 60 days my score increased to a 799 and I got a much better interest rate.

Chuck Mathews
Detroit, MI

Dec 1, 2012 by John and Sandra Moller

Review of: ERA Credit Services

After having our bankruptcy removed, we were able to purchase a home with a low, fixed interest rate, which saved us almost$1,000 per month.

John and Sandra Moller
Dallas, TX
Aug 28, 2012 by Chuck Taylor

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Because of identity theft my credit was ruined and my score was a 511, but now it’s back in the mid 700’s.

Chuck Taylor
Farmington Hills, MI

Apr 22, 2012 by James Landover

Review of: ERA Credit Services

So thankful for this company….
Results is what matters to me… That’s just what this company delivered!!! First thirty days my bankruptcy and and more were deleted.. Can’t wait to see what happens in 90 days!!!

James
Landover, MD
Oct 16, 2012 by Gail

Review of: ERA Credit Services

My Credit Is Back On Track!

I want to take this time to say thank you for assisting me in getting my credit back to a positive standing. Thanks to United Credit, I can now become a distributor and get myself back on track. I know this will be a long process, but I’m glad there is a company who is genuinely concerned about their customers and their welfare. Thank you!

Gail
Peoria, IL
Apr 16, 2012 by June

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Results As Promised

This whole process has been extremely timely – as far as the application and enrollment to the promptness of when I received my dispute letters. The results that I have seen are remarkable. I have already seen a raise in my credit score after just 60 days and I hope for more improvements as I continue with this process.ut their customers and their welfare. Thank you!

June
Canton, MI
Mar 27, 2013 by Julia A.

Review of: ERA Credit Services

On My Way To Disney World!
I figured that with the current economic situation, it would be in my best interest to get my credit reports cleaned up and my scores higher. I’ve read where prospective employers and landlords are checking your credit reports during the interviewing process. Thankfully I am still employed, but just in case something happens down the line, I wanted to be prepared.

I started with United Credit in early March 2009. The first cycle of three dispute letters arrived about a week after I signed up. The letters contained a combined total of 11 items that were asked to either be removed or updated. I have to say, I was concerned that it would take all five cycles to get the items corrected. To my surprise after the first cycle, 10 of the 11 items have been either removed or updated — all in my favor. Woooo Hoooo!!! Over 90% of the items that brought my score down have been removed or updated (positively).

I’m not going to Disney World … yet. But I feel fantastic that these changes were able to get done and so quickly. I have my goal “score” in mind and hope that with the next cycle or two, I will be closer to that number. And who knows, I just may be able to get to Disney World soon.

Julia A.
New York City, NY
Apr 13, 2013 by Marsha

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Yes, I am a witness it WORKS!!
Thanks Lolita for encouraging me to sign up!! I didn’t realize how much I needed this. I am living proof that it does work. My score went up 105 points in about 80 to 90 days! I made sure that I followed through with the letters I received back and did what I needed to do. I have since purchased a new car and my interest rate and payments are low…..I can’t thank you enough. I will buy my first home soon!

Marsha
Dallas, TX
Jun 23, 2013 by Allah

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Results After First Dispute Cycle
Thank you! After finishing this first phase of mailings, I’ve received some rather impressive updates…my score jumped 81 points from 523 to 604. I look forward to continued success.

Allah
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 23, 2013 by Deb

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Excellent program!!
Within the first 30 days, I had of 12 out of 21 negative items removed from Experian, TransUnion and Equifax. That’s only after the 1st round of dispute letters!!!!<

Deb
Richardson, TX
Jun 27, 2013 by Jared

Review of: ERA Credit Services

A very happy customer
This credit restoration program is doing great things for us! Thank you! We went from a 595 credit score to a 711 credit score within 6 weeks. I’ve been telling all my family and friends about this program because it truly works.

Jared
Toms River, NJ
Aug 6, 2013 by Roseheather Comer

Review of: ERA Credit Services

What a blessing!!!
I started my credit restoration in the beginning of July with low 500’s scores. Even though I had a total of 23 items that needed disputing, my process only took three cycles. That’s a total of six months. Now I only have “ONE” item on each report and I know that it will be gone just as soon as I place the letters in the mail. My scores are also in the high 600’s and one of them is 730. I am truly blessed to have come in contact with this company. Now I am a distributor and I’m trying to help everybody.

Roseheather Comer
Columbus, GA
Aug 15, 2013 by Marlene Rose

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I am so excited.. I want to tell everyone!!
When I started doing credit repair, I wanted to be able to speak from experience to clients. I did not just want to “sell” my service. But I really wanted it to work for them and for me!

Friday, I received all three of my FICO scores. I had done my [credit] repair and for the last 6-7 months have been paying my credit cards as suggested in our credit repair /FICO enhancement presentation. My high score is 806, median score 776, low score 773. My score was 645 when I started. I am so excited, I just want to tell everyone!

Marlene Rose
Denver, CO
Aug 24, 2013 by Malek Simpson

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Not just a Distributor, but also a client!!

I just want to testify and say this process helps. In the first cycle, I had 5 negatives taken off of my credit report and I only got back reports from 2 of the 3 credit report agencies. I’m looking forward to getting the third back! Also, I found out they had wrong information about me i.e. wrong name(s), date of birth, and addresses. Everyone needs this and can help themselves if they do what this business tells you to do. It will work!

Malek Simpson
Bridgeport, CT
Aug 27, 2013 by Latoya Thomas

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I can’t thank FES enough. My credit score has increased by 53 points. Thanks!

Latoya Thomas
New York, NY
Sep 6, 2013 by Alexandria M.

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I can say that being a single mom, I was living from paycheck to paycheck and barely making ends meet. Tax year 2009 I invested my money into the credit restoration and saw the results quickly. I was at 537 and now I am at 587! To most people that’s nothing, but to me it’s a lot! I want to say thanks a lot for everything that you have done for our family!

Alexandria M.
Jacksonville, NC
Sep 15, 2013 by Thelma

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Excellent Credit is Must Have!!!!!
My scores are over 740’s and still climbing. There is so much more to credit than just paying your bills on time.

Thelma
Columbus, OH
Sep 22, 2013 by Khaklia Patton

Review of: ERA Credit Services

It Really Works!!

I have just finished my credit restoration process with United Credit Education Services in July of 2007. I had 62+ negative items on my credit report. Do you know that over half of these items were deleted during the 3rd dispute cycle? I am so overjoyed! My score has increased by almost 100 points!! I have been telling everyone about this service including my husband who just signed up several months ago. We are off to a better start, and all thanks goes to the wonderful people who worked behind the scenes to make this possible.

Khaklia Patton
Jackson, MS
Sep 28, 2013 by Michael

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Thanks for the excellent service! My credit scores have been restored thanks to you.

Michael
Arlington, TX
Oct 3, 2013 by D.C. Martin

Review of: ERA Credit Services

A GOD SEND!!!
Credit restoration was a birthday gift from my father. It’s only been about two months and the results are outstanding. After attending a few seminars I decided this is a business opportunity that I could not pass up. I say to my potential clients… I’m not only a distributor, but I’m also a client. Thanks to United Credit and FES!

D.C. Martin
Houston, TX
Oct 7, 2013 by Robert Folks

Review of: ERA Credit Services

WOW!!! I couldn’t believe it!
Just want to give thanks to you guys, you guys are great!!!! I just pulled my credit score and it went from 520 to 610! WOW – amazing thanks a lot.

Robert Folks
Fairfax, VA
Oct 16, 2013 by Jeff

Review of: ERA Credit Services

My credit score was in the low 600s when was looking to refinance my house. Then I became a member and put myself through the credit restoration program and after 3 short months, I went back to the bank to refi my house and the loan officer pulled my credit and it was 748! This is fantastic!

Jeff
Milwaukee, WI
Oct 17, 2013 by Christe

Review of: ERA Credit Services

THIS IS NOT A SCAM.

When I was first introduced to this service, I thought, “What another scam &amp; another quick way for someone to get rich off of me.” I used the service and after a year, I have seen such wonderful results. There’s no way I would have known what to say and how to say it to the credit bureaus. This is a wonderful company and they have helped me a lot. I would recommend this service to anyone. I’ve received great feedback from the company and I’m still thrilled, but excited now that my credit has improved.

Christe
Garland, TX
Oct 20, 2013 by Sheena Hutchinson

Review of: ERA Credit Services

GOD IS GREAT

I appreciate Katina taking the time to talk to me in the spur of moment explaining the program. After my 1st round of disputes, TransUnion removed 11 out of 17; Equifax 9 out of 16; and Experian remove 4 out of 18. All of that just on my 1st dispute cycle. Thank god for telling me to listen to someone that wanted to help.

Sheena Hutchinson
Euclid, OH
Oct 24, 2013 by Anita Britt

Review of: ERA Credit Services

WOW…I had 16 negative items deleted in 30 days!

Not only did I have those items deleted, but the 2 items that were not deleted had the prior negative history deleted, plus I had a JUDGMENT that was deleted! I am so elated with the service and results that I have received, and this was in my first cycle. I cannot wait to see what the end of the last cycle will look like. I am so grateful for the person who introduced me to UCES, and because of him I am closer now to becoming a first-time home buyer. I think I will change my vehicle tags to read DELETED!! THANKS AGAIN!!

Anita Britt
Lusby, MD
Oct 24, 2013 by Michelle H.

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Score Improved!

Thank you for your attention. Progress is being made!! Thanks again! My credit score increased 21 points so far!

Michelle H.
Phenix City, AL
Oct 29, 2013 by LaShunda

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Thank You Again!

Thanks again for all that you do. You truly give “world class” customer service!

LaShunda
Houston, TX
Nov 6, 2013 by Sylvester

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I just wanted to say that I’m very pleased with some of the progress that UCES has made towards working on and cleaning my credit history.

Sylvester
Greensboro, NC
Nov 12, 2013 by Stargreen Energy LLC

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Thank You For Credit Restoration

Wow just a PURE BLESSING! From the start my credit was ugly. In one cycle, 11 items were deleted from my 3 Equifax, Experian and TransUnion. Needless to say, I’m very much in love. The whole company will help millions of Americans that desperately need your services and I’m proud to be part of it. Thank you!

Stargreen Energy LLC
Saddle Brook, NJ
Nov 17, 2013 by Earl Martin

Review of: ERA Credit Services

<strong>Excellent Customer Service!</strong>

Thank you so much for the wonders you’ve worked so far on my credit. I was so impressed that I became a representative and am now referring everyone I know that needs the service. Even the staff is very pleasant and helpful over the phone… EXCELLENT customer service! I’m very happy to be a part of it.

Earl Martin
Snellville, GA
Nov 18, 2013 by Nicole Townsend

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I’m very pleased with the results I received!!!

When my cousin who is a distributor told me about the credit repair program, I blew him off at first; then I thought about it later and decided to try it. When I first started I had 40 items on Transunion, 26 on Experian and 39 on Equifax. After the first cycle, 17 items were deleted from Equifax, 10 from Experian and 23 from Transunion. After completing 4 cycles, 5 items remain on Transunion, 10 on Experian and 1 on Equifax. I am truly blessed that my cousin cared enough to inform and pay for this, God sent a second chance for me.

Nicole Townsend
Saint Paul, MN
Nov 21, 2013 by Charlotte Barkley

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Dear UCES,

Thank you so much. I felt overwhelmed and lost in this process. You gave me a good foundation to start. I now have an excellent rating.

Charlotte Barkley
Dallas, TX
Dec 2, 2013 by Lee

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Unbelievable!

I had 9 items removed in my first 60 days, 5 from Equifax and 4 from Experian! I am very pleased and I look forward to seeing more results!

Lee
Dallas, TX
Dec 4, 2013 by Loumaong Keo

Review of: ERA Credit Services

<strong>Judgment Removed!</strong>

Thanks to United Credit Education Services &amp; FES. When I was introduced to service, after just 90 days, I got 6 items deleted from my credit file. I look forward to see more results. The service is affordable; I definitely recommend your service to friends and families.

Loumaong Keo
Long Beach, CA
Dec 7, 2013 by Beatrice

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Thank you for all the assistance you have given … during this period of credit restoration. As a result of your letters to the credit companies, we finally received our refinanced mortgage and have settled all pending credit matters. We appreciate all your attempts and success at contacting these companies and it has made life a lot easier for us. We’ll definitely recommend you to anyone we know who needs credit counseling or repair.

Beatrice
Rahway, NJ
Dec 10, 2013 by Shauntelle

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Thank You!

For all you have done for many in the past, and for what you continue to do for those who are yet to come–thank you! I am so grateful that I have been afforded the distinct opportunity to experience this awesome program.

Shauntelle
Miami, FL
Dec 13, 2013 by Derrick Brown

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I can’t wait to get started as a successful field trainer and move up the financial ladder to freedom. God promised this.

Derrick
Dallas, TX
Dec 16, 2013 by Julia

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Just checked UCES to see what my update was on my [credit] restoration. TransUnion– all items deleted. Nothing left in dispute. And it also looks like the Experian is all cleared as well. Equifax is clear except for one item. In other words … WOO HOOO!!!

Julia
Astoria, NY
Jan 3, 2014 by Sharon

Review of: ERA Credit Services

As I have reviewed the overall results thus far, I want to thank you, United Credit for all that you have helped me resolve. I sincerely appreciate the support and favorable results you have provided.

Sharon
Montgomery, AL
Jan 8, 2014 by LeQuana Robinson

ERA Credit Services

After my first round of disputes, my [credit] score went up 80 points!

LeQuana Robinson
Inkster, MI
Jan 16, 2014 by Dinah

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Repossession Gone

I just wanted to say THANK YOU. I’m seeing a change in my credit report. I had a judgment on my credit report for a repossession and when I received my Experian credit report in the mail, it had been deleted from my file. I’m just so excited to know that it has been removed. I just want to THANK YOU once again. You don’t know just how good I’m feeling right now.

Dinah
Quincy, FL
Jan 24, 2014 by Phil

Review of: ERA Credit Services

<strong>Above 700 Now!!</strong>

As a result of your Credit Restoration service, our FICO scores have improved enabling my wife and I to re-finance our two mortgages at a better rate. We have also been able to secure better rates and larger loans for our growing business. Having a better understanding of our credit score has had a greater impact than we ever imagined!

Phil
Sacramento, CA
Jan 29, 2014 by Tom

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I used UCES to help get my credit score up and clear up discrepancies on my reports. When I started, I had almost 24 items that needed to be removed and/or corrected. My credit score was 593. After only 6 months – 98% of the items have been cleared up and my score is now 804. I’ve had good feedback from the customer service representatives and it was not as difficult as I thought it would be. I definitely recommend it to everyone.

Tom
Chicago, IL
Jan 30, 2014 by Lexy Perez

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I was a bit skeptical at first when I signed up. Between TransUnion, Equifax and Experian, I had 16 negative items. After my 1st 30 days, I got 7 deletes!! I’m so happy I can’t wait to see what the second cycle will do! Thank you so much UCES!!!!

Lexy Perez
Pembroke Pines, FL
Feb 6, 2014 by Kevin B.

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I was granted bankruptcy in March. Six months later, I signed up for credit restoration. After my first mail out, 40 days later, I received my first update from TransUnion. My [credit] score increased by 100 [points]!! Unbelievable. I am anxious to see the results after the next 4 mailings!!

Kevin B
Brooklyn, NY
Feb 9, 2014 by Roderick

Review of: ERA Credit Services

It really works!

Amazing, I signed up as a customer and [2 months later] I had 11 items deleted from my credit report. I had several mortgage late payments that were updated to reflect paid as agreed. As a result, I was able to refinance my home and I saved over $750 a month on my mortgage. My interest rate dropped from 14.75% to 5.750%. Thanks a million United Credit Education Services, I can finally breathe again after seven years.

Roderick
Arlington, TX
Feb 15, 2014 by Karen T.

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Looks very promising!

My husband and I enrolled and after my first cycle, Experian deleted 2 out 10; Equifax deleted 10 out of 19 and TransUnion deleted 7 out of 16.

Karen T.
Euclid, OH
Feb 17, 2014 by Cherrelle

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Wow I cannot believe this – I just got my first dispute letters from TransUnion and they removed 6 of 10 items off my credit report.

Cherrelle
Anderson, SC

Feb 17, 2014 by Darlene

Review of: ERA Credit Services

Kudos

I was very impressed with the professional manner that Cheryl treated me. I have not been able to get my credit scores up or a normal credit card for the past 6+ years; however, after signing up a little over a 6 mos, [UCES] delivered what they said they would deliver…..kudos!

Darlene
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 25, 2014 by Marvin

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I was very impressed with the professional manner that Cheryl treated me. I have not been able to get my credit scores up or a normal credit card for the past 6+ years; however, after signing up a little over a 6 mos, [UCES] delivered what they said they would deliver…..kudos!

Marvin
Philadelphia, PA

Feb 26, 2014 by J. Blanks

Review of: ERA Credit Services

<strong>Everything they said happened</strong>

When I was told that the average deletion rate was 30 – 50% in the first 30 to 45 days, I was unsure – but it was true. After the first dispute cycle, I had 3 out of 4 items deleted, 1 out of 3, and 2 out of 5, so that’s 6 out of 12 looks like 50% to me. Thanks UCES!

J Blanks
South Jersey, NJ

Mar 1, 2014 by Lily Ortiz

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I had a tax lien on my credit report for years that was damaging my credit score and it was removed from my credit report in 30 days!

Lily Ortiz
Atlanta, GA

Mar 6, 2014 by Lenny Downie

Review of: ERA Credit Services

I had 14 derogatory accounts removed from my credit file, including 3 repossessions and my credit score jumped up significantly, allowing me to purchase a BMW 740i and a new home for my family!

Lenny Downie
Phoenix, AZ

Apr 22, 2014 by Carlo Desierto

Review of: ERA Credit Services

After just the first round of dispute letters I saw derogatory items come off my credit report. WooHoo!

Carlo Desierto
San Diego, CA